top of page
Old and Young
Old Asian Man
Senior Dance
Your hometown provider for solutions to live independently.

Board of Directors

NEMO SCS is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.

Mary Playle, President

Kristie Swaim, Vice President

Karen Croarkin, Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Franklin

Bob Leavitt

Nancy Platz

Lelah West

Rita Williams

Glenna Daniels Young


Kirksville Motor Company presents NEMO SCS Board President and Executive Director with a generous donation to extend the reach of the organization's nutrition program.

bottom of page